Young Scientists Awards

 Winners selected by the International Scientific Comittee

     For the best presentation:
          1st prize - Olivia Bluder (Austria): Prediction of smiconductor lifetime using bayesian linear models with mixed distributions

          2nd prize - Eero Liski (Finland): Supervised invariant coordinate selection

          3rd prize - Chengcheng Hao (Sweden): Influential observation in mixed linear model of repeated measures cross-over designs

     For the best poster:
          Paulo C. Rodrigues (Portugal): Simulation and analysis of realistic GxE using a crop growth models with physiological parametrs without GxE